New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you ready for some match play!

Female (66) looking for Male Stanmore, Harrow, United Kingdom

I'm a friendly outgoing lady with lots of energy and enthusiasm for whatever I am doing. I look after my health and fitness with golf, swimming, and also like to cycle and occasional ceroc dancing when I can fit this in. I am very much a peoples person and like being around others. I therefore enjoy socialising and like bringing people together, hence I am on my golfclub Social Committee and will be Lady Captain end of this year. Never a dull moment if you are with me and I am always prepared to try out new ventures. I'm easygoing, friendly and reliable, confident but with a soft side to my nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Molly
What breed is your dog?Cavalier King Charles
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManaging Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Health
Idea of funBeing in good company doing whatever you enjoy. Could be round of golf, being with friends, at a good party.
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing successful in whatever I try.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above.
On the first dateMeet for a drink and maybe do 9 holes on the golf course.