New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady golfer

My main companion these days is my 1 year old Labrador. She is great but her conversation is limited. I am energetic and a country lover. I would like to meet other single golfers, male or female as most of my friends are couples. I have been on my own for 2 years after my partner of many years died quite suddenly. I am keeping busy but miss having a special person in my life, someone to share ordinary things like a walk in the countryside, holidays etc., a game of golf.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedLabrador

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesClassical, Folk
Idea of funSwimming in rivers, playing golf or just going for a country walk. I like wildlife and animals.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo live life to the full, make the most of my good health and not waste the years to come.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone caring, sensitive and fun. If they happen to like the countryside, golf and/or animals so much the better.
On the first dateTalk