New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Justaniceguy

Male (55) looking for Female Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, United Kingdom

Hardworking easy going, I enjoy the outdoors and countryside. I am keen on golf and other sports such as cycling and rugby.
Affectionate romantic and very trustworthy and I wear my heart on my sleeve,
I like all forms of music but mainly 80's rock and guitar acoustic music. I play guitar and other instruments as a hobby now.
I like to travel and socialise with friends at the local pub and at live music concerts etc...
I like theatrical plays and musicals, good restaurants and historical cities and architecture

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProduction Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPeter Kay
Mrs Brown
Golf
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Matrix
Officer and a gentleman
The Hangover
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsRush
Eric Clapton
U2
Paul Carrack
Genesis
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funPlaying golf in the sun
A romantic holiday with the right partner.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be the best i can be in my work and social life and to meet the right woman who will light up my life,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumour, intelligence, trust, Easy going ,romantic , spontaneity
On the first dateGo for a coffee or lunch then a stroll together or a game of golf.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Rugby
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Football, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamWidnes - Rugby league
Liverpool
Favorite college teamNone