New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GolfFun

Male (63) looking for Female New Milton, England, United Kingdom

Looking for partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleNone in particular

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame Of Thrones. Spiral. The Bridge. Britannia. Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThis year - Shape Of Water, 3 Billboards Over Ebbing..............
Music typesCountry, Classical, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsNeil Young
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksFine Balance
Idea of funTheatre, Cinema, Walking, Golf, Travel
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerSomeone interesting to talk to and be with
On the first dateGo for nice walk and lunch

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Snowskiing, Squash, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamManchester United; New Orleans Saints

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Walking, Yoga