New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golfing Conundrum

Male (52) looking for Female Shipston-on-Stour, Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Still to be decided

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFrasier, The West Wing, Episodes, Two and a Half Men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsOMD, Bruce Springsteen, Noah and the Whale, George Ezrah
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo have fun and ensure my daughter has a great future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Cricket, Croquet, Golf, Gymnastics, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Golf, Rugby, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting