New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets do it!

Male (74) looking for Female Allithwaite, Cumbria, United Kingdom

My friends tell me that i'm a friendly, open ,honest, very easy to talk to, tactile sort of guy who interacts very well socially.

Very active and interested in travel and outdoor pursuits,laid back and quite happy in myself with lots of good friends.

I have two great sons and two grandsons(all boys in our family and i have one brother).
Past captain and member of the local golf club having held a single figure handicap since 1980 and played for the county seniors team, i also enjoy walking the fells, reading, gardening and spending time with my friends.
I spent some 5 years living and working in Italy which was a great experience!
I have also dived and snorkelled in the seychelles,maldives, malaysia and caribbean(as well as the cold north sea!)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsMusically my bias tends to good country,folk genre (emmy lou harris is a particular favourite )but i do like bat out of hell and good classical too.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingGolf, Tennis