New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golf n sporty looking for a fun fit man

Fit, with a zest for life, wanting fun n company! I’m loyal, honest n wear my heart on my sleeve!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesPop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsHave lots
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction
Idea of funGolf, yoga, running, socialising
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Family, Theater, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSensitive, caring, faithful n good sense of humour
On the first dateMeet in a cafe/ pub long walk n talk