New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to golf and travel.

Male (55) looking for Female Carrying Place, Ontario, Canada

Loyal, caring, hard working, good sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything from Happy Gilmore to James Bond
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Sports
Idea of funGolf and travel. Live music. Hiking.
HobbiesSports, Music, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerloyalty, caring, empathy, active.
On the first dateGolf and dinner or walking or hiking then dinner.