New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun on and off the golf course

Part retired still young at heart and easy going on and off the golf course, I'm now in the autumn of my youth still wanting to enjoy life and what it has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Sports
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Golf
Favorite college teamNone