New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Will you be in the next chapter of my life?

Female (65) looking for Male Addlestone, England, United Kingdom

I am fun loving, kind and very caring. I love socialising with family and friends. I keep fit by playing golf twice a week, doing Pilates, walking my dog and gardening.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?West Highland Terrier
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsHomeland, CSI, Law&Order, Downton Abbey, Nashville.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesCasablanca, The Way We Were, Out of Africa, Mama Mia.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsDire Straits, Rod Stewart, Elton John, Neil Diamond, Van Morrison.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funSpending time with friends & family
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo keep healthy, enjoy life and support family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA genuine, tall, kind, good looking guy who will make me laugh.
On the first dateMeet for a drink or meal.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Ice Skating, Rugby, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme Sports, Golf, Rugby, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamScotland Rugby