New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get back up and start again.

Male (58) looking for Female Aylesford, Kent, United Kingdom

A challenge- apparently!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConsumables Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsQuizzes and Documentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodfather, Angels with Dirty Faces and Da Vinci Code
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAll Motown artists. John legend and Mary J Blige
Reading selectionHumor, Sports
Favorite booksHitler my part in his downfall and To Kill a Mockingbird
Idea of funAnything as long as I'm having fun.
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParagliding.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be content

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to be a best mate
On the first dateTremble with fear